Testimonials

MOHAMMAD ZAIN
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
How would you rate K4KARZ
JO
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
How would you rate K4KARZ
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Neil Rose
Saturday 18th July 2020
How would you rate K4KARZ
"Thank you once again bought another car from this dealer . Bought a Astra a few months ago and i asked him to look another car for wife .Muddasar looked out for a car for us and he got us a car to our requirements ,You cannot go wrong with this honest dealer ."
Zoe Edwards
Monday 4th May 2020
How would you rate K4KARZ
"Best and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. The customer service and attention to detail was excellent. No pressure sales and ultimate value for money. He went above and beyond to ensure we had the best experience and made sure we had all the information we needed before buying. From first phone call to delivery (60 miles away) he kept me informed step by step which made this a very happy experience. After viewing the car (virtually) and knowing we had the added reassurance of 3 months warranty sealed the deal and after receiving the car less than 24 hours later, we have no doubt we wont be needing to use it. The car was exactly what we expected as we had a full video of exterior and interior which was not a problem for Muddasar. We dont normally leave feedback but feel they deserves a good honest review. Again, Thank you and we will most definitely be back to buy from you again!"
RENELLE CAMPBELL
Monday 20th April 2020
How would you rate K4KARZ
"Went to look at the car on Friday, had a small leak and they were adamant about fixing it, really impressed by this. Following that they delivered the car to me for free from Birmingham to Bedford! Really impressed by the customer service. Happy with the car, right wing mirror fell off on the Sunday which was a bit of a let down but after a quick visit to Halfords it was replaced. Definitely recommend this place. The owner really looked after us and made buying my first car a really easy and enjoyable experience. Would definitely buy from them again."
Neil Rose
Thursday 2nd April 2020
How would you rate K4KARZ
"Bought a lovely car from this dealer clean tidy . Had a slight problem but when i returned it no hesitation he had my car and within 3 hours it was sorted out . Genuine honest and i will be soon back as my other half is now wanting her car replaced so as soon as were ready I'm back for another one . Neil"
Muddasar (K4karz)
Thursday 2nd April 2020
"Thank you very much Neil for takingtime out for a review, Really appreciated, I'll see you soon."
Salahuddin K
Monday 30th March 2020
How would you rate K4KARZ
"Very good customer service, They try to explain if any issues with the Car to the best of their knowledge. Honest and Reliable, 100% Recommended TOO ALL."
Muddasar
Monday 30th March 2020
"Thank you very much for your review."
Iqbal
Monday 3rd February 2020
How would you rate K4KARZ
"Very Pleased with the garage. I visited for viewing a car and then liked the car but told them i will pick the car up tomorrow but instead they delivered the car to me. Great gesture from the young gent Sheikh. Honest Dealer will definitely try them first before elsewhere."
Usman
Monday 3rd February 2020
How would you rate K4KARZ
"Hugely impressed with the service and trustworthiness of Automotives. From initial phone conversation through to test drive and then after-sales service"
Mr james
Saturday 1st February 2020
How would you rate K4KARZ
"Excellent, No buying pressure, Vehicle described well, honest seller he told us the problem and got it fixed in a day and we picked it up, was offered free delivery but I don't live far from K4karz so just picked it up, Thanks to the big Man, 100% recommended to all."

Please feel free to leave a comment, enter your name and comment in the form below, complete the simple verification task and then click on submit.

Name/Business Name:
How would you rate K4KARZ
Comment (optional):
.